Alliance Council Democracy in Sports

Recognised Supporter Groups – 2019 Season

Back in March 2017 we amended Alliance Bylaw 7 to include specific language and procedures about how Supporter Groups would be recognised.

For the 2019 Season the following four (4) Supporter Groups are recognised by the Alliance Council:

Eastside Supporters
Emerald City Supporters (ECS)
Gorilla FC
North End Faithful

There is one (1) inactive Supporter Group:

Immortal Fury/Furia Imortal

One reply on “Recognised Supporter Groups – 2019 Season”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s